Adobe Design Achievement Awards

In case you have missed this information, I wanted to make sure you received it in time to participate, should you decide to do so:
The Adobe Design Achievement Awards are currently open for submissions. IAD Falls into a few categories that might fit some of your projects! See the bold categories bellow!
Deadline: Contest ends on June 19, 2015. All entries must be received by Adobe no later than 5pm (Pacific Time) on June 19, 2015.
Eligibility: Work must have been completed between May 1, 2014 and June 19, 2015, WHILE a student at AAU and 18+ years of age.
If you will be submitting work please email me and let me know.
There is no entry fee. Both individuals and groups may enter up to three unique projects in each of the following categories during the entire duration of the contest.
Application entry forms
For ALL contest information
Grand Prize winners will be announced during MAX in Los Angeles. Winners receive 12-month Adobe Creative Cloud memberships, travel and accommodations to MAX as well as access to the event, and mentorships. In addition, 3 Grand Prize winners receive $1,000USD.
Categories for the competition include:
(The bold categories fit IAD projects, see each category description in the contest information link)
Interactive Experience Media Segment
• Web and Application Design
• Game Design
Exhibition Design
• Digital Publishing
• Social Impact Design
Motion and Video Media Segment
• Animation
• Post-production and Editing
• Motion Graphics
Traditional Media Segment
• Illustration
• Packaging
• Photography
• Advertising Photography
• Print Communications